EQUIPMENT    PARTS    SERVICE    RENTALS
SEARCH:
HOME | EQUIPMENT | ONLINE STORE | FAQ | ABOUT US | CONTACT US | GUESTBOOK | LINKS
  STORES    
Store Hours M-F 7.30 AM - 5.00 PM, Sat 7.30AM-12.00PM, Central Standard Time
Carter & Gruenewald - Brooklyn
4414 State Road 92
P.O. Box 40
Brooklyn, WI 53521
Phone 608.455.2411
Fax 608.455.1815
Map
Directions
Carter & Gruenewald - Juda
W2898 County KS
P.O. Box 5
Juda, WI 53550
Phone 608.934.5201
Fax 608.934.5148
Map
Directions

  STAFF    
  Name Title Phone Store Email
  Sales Equipment @ Juda Sales 608.934.5201 Juda juda@cngco.com
  Sales Equipment @ Brooklyn Sales 608.455.2411 Brooklyn brooklyn@cngco.com
  Parts Inquiry Juda Store 608.934.5201 Juda juda@cngco.com
  Parts Inquiry Brooklyn Store 608.455.2411 Brooklyn info@cngco.com
  Art Carter President - Sales 608.934.5201 Juda artc@cngco.com
  Jake Gruenewald Vice President 608.455.2411 Brooklyn
  Brian Sturtz Sales 608-558-1332 Juda brians@cngco.com
  Lowell Kittleson Sales 608.455.2411 Brooklyn lowellk@cngco.com
  Cub Cadet Parts Inquiry Parts Dept 608.455.2411 Brooklyn info@cngco.com
  Ron Fuchs (Fox) Sales 608.455.2411 Brooklyn ronf@cngco.com
  Gary Schulz Parts Manager (Brooklyn Store) 608.455.2411 Brooklyn garys@cngco.com
  Chad Dix Parts 608.455.2411 Brooklyn chadd@cngco.com
  Dave Brooks Parts Manager (Juda Store) 608.934.5123 Juda daveb@cngco.com
  Allan Nott Service Manager (Juda Store) 608.934.5140 Juda allann@cngco.com
  Dale Behncke Service Manager (Brooklyn Store) 608.455.2411 Brooklyn daleb@cngco.com
  Cheryl Duecker Office 608.934.5115 Juda cheryl@cngco.com
  John Koopmans Office 608.455.2411 Brooklyn koops@cngco.com
Copyright 2004 Carter & Gruenewald Company Incorporated Juda & Brooklyn, Wisconsin